Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cari Heimos

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cari Heimos

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

NL B

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I belonged to StateFarm for 22 years (after 20 years with AAA). I discovered Cari’s office in MV when my previous StateFarm agent in HB retired which my policies got transferred to a whole new StateFarm office in CM. What connected me with Cari was from reading her bio, among other StateFarm offices in the area. - Quick Responsiveness: Cari provided quick turn-around personal service to ensure all of my policies were successfully transferred over her office within same day of my request and inquiry. Follow-on transactions during my last five years of adding/removing coverages receive similar responsiveness from Cari and her husband Mike, speed! - Professionalism: Cari and Mike are attentive and courteous while interacting and handling my policies’s transactions and updates. They are consistent, that’s important. If Cari is out of of office or sick, Mike is there to ensure matters are handled. No excuses were made. - Leadership and Relationship Buildup: Cari is personally involved in referring me another out of State StateFarm agent upon request, she ensures that we receive at least same level of quality services as her office’s. Cari followed up with emails ensuring closed-loop responses were provided for her referral. Overall, Cari and Mike built long-term relationship with me. They gain my trust. They built their business like an extended family which is comforting in case if and when I ever need their services for any claims 🤞 “I can Count on their services, Cari & Mike stand by their customers” seem to fit Cari’s office motto!"

Claude Beaulieu

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and Cari are good people to work with. You’ll end up recommending them to your friends and family, I have more than once and those folks eventually will also."

Bob Hodson

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agents, always on top of my policy. When I have a question or need a COI, it gets handled with urgency."

RAYLINE ANDERSON

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I inherited this State Farm office from my parents. I was impressed with how claims were handled, but most importantly by the personal touch. I was delighted to find that Cari and Mike have carried this forward. I tell my friends when they try to talk to me about other companies there is nothing to compare to having a friend who calls you by name on the other end of that phone call! Rates are competitive and they work with you to get the right fit."

Paige Rogowski

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client for many years. On the rare occasion that I’ve had issues, they have been helpful to resolve the issue. They have also been helpful in finding the lowest cost for the best coverage."

David Chaney

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cari has been my insurance agent for more than 15 years. Her husband Mike runs the office, does courtesy calls for payments, and is just incredibly helpful. Fortunately I've only had to use my insurance once, but all went smoothly. Just a great operation. Many Thanks!"

keady Perkins

November 12, 2014

5  out of  5
"We have State Farm for many years. When our old agent passed away we thought what happens now??? Well something fantastic happened. Cari Heimos took over his clients which we are a part of. I knew him for years even though I had never met him. Cari and I discussed our policies and when I asked if she would mind coming to our house to see what we have and assess if we had to much or not enough coverage, she said tell me when~ She explained coverages and what we should think about, one of them being an umbrella policy. We had never been told about it and once it was explained, we said sign us up.. We have multiple policies with her. Auto, home owners, motorcycle, personal jewelry, earthquake.... etc. You can never have too much insurance, and I am blessed she is our agent."

Joseph Osborne

November 12, 2014

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Cari's office for almost two years now and from the first time I met her she made me feel like family. Her team that works for her is amazing and every time I call in they are always friendly and helpful. I would recommend her to my closest friends and families."

Burton Wagner

November 12, 2014

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team and a very caring office. Cari goes the extra mile to take care of her clients and made sure I have the coverage I need and not just the package with all the bells and whistles. You can have total confidence in her expert knowledge and rest easy knowing that your covered and truly in good hands."

Kody Allan

December 19, 2012

5  out of  5
"Staff is very friendly and courteous, I would recommend Cari's office to everyone and i already have. They took the time to sit down and explain everything in detail and were not in a hurry to push me out the door as just another customer. They were willing to take the time to answer all my questions are were available over the phone whenever i needed. Great customer service no need to go anywhere else."